compcompcompcompcompcompcompcompcompcomp

Coach Rob Julien

Coaches info

 

Assist Coach Tom Sousa

Results

2nd Place 2012 Haloween Havoc Tournament

Schedule

Schedule

Sat 11/3/2012 12:00pm NPFC vs Venice - Team 1 at FC Sarasota Won 2-0

Sat 11/10/2012 10:00am NPFC vsFC Sarasota-Team 1 at North Port Butler Loss 3-4

Sat 11/17/2012 10:30am NPFC vs Venice - Team 2 at Englewood Youth Soccer Won 6-2

Sat 12/1/2012 11:30am NPFC vs FC Sarasota-Team 2 at Venice Youth Soccer Loss 6-3

Sat 12/8/2012 12:00pm NPFC vs Englewood Rays at FC Sarasota Game Canceled

Sat 12/15/2012 10:00am NPFC vs Venice - Team 1 at North Port Butler

Sat 1/5/2013 9:00am at NPFC vs FC Sarasota-Team 1 at Englewood Youth Soccer Loss 4-5

Sat 1/12/2013 11:30am NPFC vs Venice - Team 2 at Venice Youth Soccer Won 8-3

Sat 1/19/2013 10:30am NPFC vs FC Sarasota-Team 2 at FC Sarasota Won 5-4

Sat 1/26/2013 10:00am NPFC vs Englewood Rays at North Port Narramore Won 6-4

Sat 2/2/2013 10:30am NPFC vs Venice - Team 1 at Englewood Youth Soccer

Sat 2/9/2013 11:30am NPFC vs FC Sarasota-Team 1 at Venice Youth Soccer

Sat 2/16/2013 12:00pm NPFC vs Venice - Team 2 at FC Sarasota

 

     
..........NPYS Login.....|.....Registration.....|.....©2012 Callan Productions,Inc.