compcompcompcompcompcompcompcompcompcomp

 

Coach
Ed Van Deusen

 

 

 

Results

 

Schedule


Sat 11/3/2012 1:30pm vs Braden River U10 Girls - Team 1 at North Port Loss 2-3

Sat 11/10/2012 11:15am vs Braden River U9 Girls - Team 1 at Braden River Soccer Won 6-2

Sat 11/17/2012 1:30pm vs Venice U10 Girls at North Port Loss 3-5

Sat 12/1/2012 1:00pm vs Manasota U9 Girls at Manasota Youth Soccer Tie 3-3

Sat 12/8/2012 1:30pm vs Braden River U10 Girls - Team 2 at North Port Loss 6-5

Sat 1/5/2013 9:00am vs FC Sarasota U9 Girls FC at Sarasota Won 9-3

Sat 1/12/2013 10:00am vs Englewood Rays U10 Girls at North Port Loss 0-2

Sat 1/19/2013 10:00am vs Braden River U9 Girls - Team 2 At Braden River Won 9-2

Sat 1/26/2013 11:15am vs Braden River U10 Girls - Team 1 at Braden River Tie 1-1

Sat 2/2/2013 10:00am vs Braden River U9 Girls - Team 1 at North Port

Sat 2/9/2013 10:00am vs Venice U10 Girls at Venice

Sat 2/16/2013 10:00am vs Manasota U9 Girls at North Port Youth Soccer

Locations

Braden River - 5490 Lakewood Ranch Blvd, Bradenton, FL 34202 - Field MM3 or MM 4

Englewood Sports Complex - 1300 S. River Road, Englewood, FL 34223

North Port - Narramore Sports Complex, 7508 Glenallen Blvd, North Port, FL 34287. Field 2

FC Sarasota - 4100 N Tatum Ridge Road, Sarasota, FL 34240

Venice - Garbrandt Soccer Complex, 1251 Pinebrook Road, Venice, FL 34285

Manasota - Blackstone Park, 2112 14 Ave W, Palmetto, FL 34221

     
..........NPYS Login.....|.....Registration.....|.....©2012 Callan Productions,Inc.